Films+Times

Experiencing difficulties buying tickets online?
Please call our helpful staff directly on 03) 8658 0000 

All for One

All for One

Rated M, 103 mins
Mon 25 Sep
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep
Australia Day

Australia Day

Limited Season Rated MA15+, 98 mins
Mon 25 Sep ALL SESSIONS NFT
Tue 26 Sep ALL SESSIONS NFT
Wed 27 Sep ALL SESSIONS NFT
Baby Driver

Baby Driver

Rated MA15+, 113 mins
Mon 25 Sep
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep
Dunkirk

Dunkirk

Rated M, 106 mins
Mon 25 Sep
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep
Kedi

Kedi

Rated G, 80 mins
Mon 25 Sep
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep
Past Life

Past Life

Jewish International Film Festival Not yet rated, 109 mins (Subtitled)
Fri 27 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Sat 4 Nov
Tue 7 Nov
Sun 12 Nov
Wed 15 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thor: Ragnarok

Thor: Ragnarok

Not yet rated
Wed 25 Oct ALL SESSIONS NFT
Thu 26 Oct ALL SESSIONS NFT
Fri 27 Oct ALL SESSIONS NFT
Sat 28 Oct ALL SESSIONS NFT
Sun 29 Oct ALL SESSIONS NFT
Wind River

Wind River

Rated MA15+, 107 mins
Mon 25 Sep
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep

Woody Retrospective

A retrospective of the works of director Woody Allen